Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

7/12/22
Hello, House of Chuckles, Tracy does the best card work I have ever seen in a long time, It is hard to find a person with this skill. I am always happy with the work and am so glad to find him on eBay.
Jeffrey F.

 

7/11/22
Excellent workmanship and oh so fast turnaround time on the order.
Very impressed and appreciative!!!
Mark T.

 

7/6/22
HELLO, House of Chuckles, Your reverse Mirage Deck is fumbling safe, I have tried all kinds of brands out there and yours works the best, No hesitating to get at card well done.
Jeffrey F.

 

6/29/22
House of chuckles is the best in my book, these cards are perfect, Couldn't ask for better, I am doing the Max Mavens trick, and really pleased.
Jeffrey F.

 

6/24/22
Excellent as usual..Thanks again, looking forward to doing business with you in the near future
Mike K.

 

6/20/22
I've been getting double face from other magic shops till I tried yours and your cards have the jokers with the fives that are different that I like, and the cards I get from you feel thinner and softer that's why now I only get them from you..
Jeffrey F.

 

6/20/22
Dear House of Chuckles, this is way better than just a stripper deck, You can fool Magicians who do not know this is a sneaky way of a quick act like your riffling the deck. as your feeling for the cards that are cut.I can hand them out and they never find the end cuts.
Jeffrey F.

 

6/15/22
​​​​​You are the best Tracy
Andres M.

 

6/8/22
​​​​​Great service, quickly mailed my order and it’s exactly what I needed. Will definitely use them again.
Chris L.

 

4/13/22
These are beautifully done (4-Outs Fan Card) and an absolute bargain at the price. And your customer service is PERFECT.
Thank You!
Rick M.

 

4/11/22
​​​​​Hi Tracy!!!
All perfect like always!!!!
In a few week I’ll buy you again.
Thanks for the autograph
Andrés

 

4/7/22
​​​​​Great Job!! Fantastic service and amazing products, thank you!!!
Doni M.

 

4/5/22
The cards look great! I really like them
Mick V.

 

3/29/22
Definitely 5 Stars!! The quality of these cards is awesome. I am very happy with my purchase.
Thank you!!
Best regards
La Verne Bakkom

 

3/21/22
House of Chuckles is my favorite place for all my made gimmick cards, You have all the selections, Anything you need Tracy can make and the quality is charming like from a factory, I am always happy with my orders.
Jeff

 

3/8/22
Hello HOUSE OF CHUCKLES, You are my favorite store for card making, I am glad that you do this kind of work, You are really good at it, I hope you grow one day in the biggest store, Keep up the good work , Surly I appreciate.
Take care Jeff

 

2/18/22
My name is JEFF and there is only one thing I can say about Tracy work, As the British wound say WELL DONE meaning excellent.I only will get work done by him.
Jeff F.

 

2/17/22
​​​​​Great prices!
Great timely delivery!
I am impressed!
Steve Harmer

 

2/14/22
This has been the best store for what I want, The work is outstanding and I am always pleased with my orders.You can get custom work done which is great for people into card tricks.
Sincerely Jeff

 

2/8/22
I have yet to work with the 'book prediction deck' specifically but otherwise, I've been happy with all cards from you folks.
Joe Z.

 

1/31/22
Hi. I ordered the blank backed jokers. I just wanted to thank you for stocking so many gaffed cards. I don’t know any other dealer that stocks so many. And I know it must be a pain sometimes to fill an order for just a couple of bucks. So, THANKS! Us magicians appreciate it.
Jeff C.

 

1/29/22
I think everything was exactly as you stated however, I haven't had the opportunity to work with the cards yet. I have plans to be on the road in February for 7-10 days and the quiet nights in various motels are practice time. Thanks.
joe z

 

1/25/22
I ordered some Jumbo pop eyed deck. Delivered in México in two week. Great quality. Tracy is also really great for the communication, he answered all my doubts and was really. Top service. Beyond my expectations. If you need a special deck do not hesitate, I know I won't. 10/10
Bruno S.

 

1/20/22
Hello Houseofchuckles, Like always I love the work you do, I wish I was that talented but I am not , I am really happy with everything I ordered , keep up the good work, I appreciate your store.
Jeffrey F.

 

1/14/22
You did a great job. I got exactly what I wanted and it was received in a couple of days. Very fast response. Thank you again.
Jim O.

 

1/13/22
Great prompt service. Always most helpful.
And great products.
Doug H.

 

1/9/22
The greatest effect I have ever seen with a deck of cards! Excellent work!
Mystikal K.

 

1/6/22
When my order came to me I was so happy, The cards looked like they were done by the United States Playing Card Company, My wife couldn't believe how good they looked. Take Care.
Jeff F.

 

12/27/21
Merry Christmas, Tracy!
The gaffs arrived today. They are perfect!
Thank you so much.
Peace+
Tim

 

12/17/21
Hi Tracy,
Thank you very much for the cards. I am super excited to have them.
Matthew

 

12/14/21
Tracy,
Just received my shipment from you. Beautiful work, my friend! You have now given me use of the crucial Double Backer card for 10 more decks of cards that previously did not provide one. Excellent. This opens up a lot of doors for new card magic. I will have to take a look through your inventory.
Take care! Please feel free to use this as a review. Or, if you need one, let me know.
Chris

 

11/24/21
I Shop all over for deals for playing cards and card tricks and the quality is really outstanding and for the price, This has been the best place I have found in a long time WAY TO GO HOUSE OF CHUCKLES And you have to check out his work, On the money I can tell he takes pride in his work.
Jeffrey F

 

11/10/21
I am so glad I found this place, , THE quality is 5 star, I found HOUSE OF CHUCKLES, I Have been looking for someone to make or sell split cards and FINALLY found them CHEERS for HOUSE OF CHUCKLES.
Jeffery F

 

11/2/21
1I Love the custom work you do with double backers,, I can make card tricks I copy a lot of Paul Gordon tricks and when you use bicycle cards over the ones he sales, It looks a lot more magical when using a bicycle, or Richards Sanders Ace where I had a joker/ and ace on one card. and the jokers are a real bargain at 2.00 a box that is great .
Jeffery F

 

10/21/21
Great products...great service. I have other items I'll be ordering soon. Thank You...
Dr. Dan

 

10/21/21
Excellent products and service. Thanks

If you would like to share a Review, Picture, Video or story about an item.

Or you have a request or comment.

Please feel free to Contact Me.